Residential Staff Appraiser positions are available in the states/areas indicated below. Rels, in association with Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, is looking for residential appraisers to join our team. A competitive compensation package includes 401K, comprehensive health benefits, data, equipment, expenses and tech support.

All positions require State License/Certification and FHA approval. Please fax resume or email to an Area Manager.

Rels Valuation is a subsidiary of Rels, a joint venture of Wells Fargo Home Mortgage and First American Corporation. Rels is an Equal Opportunity Employer.  



STAFF APPRAISER POSITIONS

STATE/AREA SEND RESUME TO: REGIONAL MANAGER:
AK, WA

Randy Pierzina

Email: randy.pierzina@rels.info

Phone: (541) 322-0845

Fax: (541) 322-0926 

Tim Burchett

Email: tim.burchett@rels.info

 Phone: (541) 322-0845

Fax: (541) 322-0926 
NV, OR

Dan Farinacci

Email: dan.farinacci@rels.info

Phone: (541) 322-0845

Fax: (541) 322-0926 

AZ, NM Shawn Talley

Email:  shawn.talley@rels.info

Phone: (602) 375-2048

Fax: (952) 769-5743

Southern CA - Imperial, Orange, San Diego, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties

GU, HI

Larry Keller

Email: larry.keller@rels.info

Fax: (866) 584-4321

Maria Ying

maria.ying@rels.info

Phone: (949) 768-2814

Fax: (949) 768-2817

Central CA - Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, Kings, Tulare, & Inyo Counties Charles Arriola

Email: Charles.Arriola@rels.info

Phone: (949) 768-2814

Fax: (949) 768-2817
Northern CA - All counties north of and including Fresno & Monterey

Jeff Stewart

Email: jeff.stewart@rels.info

Phone: (916) 677-1838

Fax: (916) 677-1847

CO - Selected Areas

UT

Neil Jensen

Fax: (801) 296-2701

Eric Schindelar

Fax: (303) 695-0171
TX - Dallas - Fort Worth Area, Houston, San Antonio

OK
Paul Noyd

Email: Paul.Noyd@rels.info

Fax: (713) 463-5355
NE - Lincoln

ID, KS, MT, WY

Steve Medvigy

Email: SMedvigy@rels.info
Mike O'Brien

Email: mobrien@rels.info

Fax: (952) 769-5636
MN, W. WI
Andrea Wicevic

Email: andrea.wicevic@rels.info

Fax: (952) 769-5504
IA - Sioux City, Pella, Marshalltown/Newton

KS -  Johnson, Wyandotte, Jackson Counties

MO - Springfield, St. Louis

ND - Fargo, Grand Forks

SD - Rapid City

IL (Quad Cities)

Brad Holloway

Fax: (952) 769-5639
IL, NW. IN, N. MI, E. WI Jerry Gorman

Fax: (614) 539-7565

No positions are currently available in this area.

Bronson Mallett

Fax: (614) 539-7565
IN, KY, S. MI, W. OH, W. WV Kevin Klosterman

Fax: (614) 539-7565

No positions are currently available in this area.

AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, W. TN
Josh Popkin 

Email: josh.popkin@rels.info

Fax: (404) 551-2949
Roy Pechillo

Email: roy.pechillo@rels.info 

Fax: (732) 818-3486
 E. FL, PR- No positions are currently available in these areas
Robin Conley

Email: robin.conley@rels.info

Fax: (904) 388-3379
W. FL
Jeffrey Huffman

Email: Jeffrey.Huffman@rels.info

Fax: (352) 797-8017
PA- Positions available in counties Cambria, Blair, Pike, Wayne, Monroe, Franklin, Perry, Dauphin and Cumberland

E. OH, N. WV- No positions are currently available in these areas

Dede McLaughlin

Email: dede.mclaughlin@rels.info

Cliff Montgomery

Fax: (215) 641-1099

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (Upstate), RI, VT- No positions are currently available in these areas
Henry Grover

Fax: (215) 902-4159

NJ, NY (Metro)- No positions are currently available in these areas
Cliff Montgomery

Fax: (215) 641-1099

DC, DE, MD, N. VA, E. WV- No positions are currently available in these areas
Violeta Zapata

Fax: (301) 721-4674
Tim Theriot

Fax: (336) 765-1892
E. TN, S. VA
Abby Rutledge

Fax: (703) 754-0716
NC, SC
Tuula Villavaso

Fax: (828) 926-9331